SSSpectrum Fortune
+91-9890111000, 9673997595
  Indian Astrology  


Home / Our Services / Astrology
From ancient times people of nearly all cultures have felt curious about the meanings of zodiac signs. Earlier only professionals were concerned with the meanings of zodiac signs. But in recent times all of us try to unravell the meanings of the zodaic signs.

Every sun sign and sun sign has meaning of their own. It is believed that the zodiacs determine the personality of an individual. Position of the suns and planets during one's birth usually determine the character of an individual and also certain important incidents of our lives. (Astrologer in Pune)

There are twelve zodiacs each having a separate sign. These zodiacs are known by the name of Aries, Taurus Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. (Astrologer in Mumbai)

Aries is ruled by the planet Mars and the element fire. People who belonged to this star sign are usually aggressive and assertive. Though they find interest and become enthusiasm in certain matters but that lasts only for a moment. Aries also symbolizes honesty, willfullness, They are higly adventurous but are not so co-operative. (Astrologer in Chennai)

Taurus is ruled by the planet Venus and the element Earth. Taurus symbolizes staedfastness. People of this sun sign may be slow and steady to some extent but at the same time they are highly methodical and productive and more than anything else they are down to earth. They also have high power of concentration. (Astrologer in Pune)

Gemini is ruled by Mercury and the element air. The meaning of this zodiac sign is quite interesting. The people who are Gemini at times turn out to be highly talkative but they also communicative and love to socialize. They are rational, clever, feel curious about every thing that is happening around them but some of them are wonderful trickstars. Cancer is ruled by the moon and water. People who have the zodiac Cancer are highly possessive, acts as a strong support system and have strong emotional feelings.

Leo is the fifth zodiac sign which is dominated by the sun and element fire. The people belonging to this sun sign are generally stubborn, arrogant, egotist but at the same time are highly self confident, hates to be dominated by others and are devoid of hypocrisy. These people who are trustworthy and honorable have a great power of self expression. The zodiac sign of Virgo is ruled by the planet Mercury and dominated by earth. The people who have the star sign Virgo are ususally perfectionist, efficient and have a practical outlook. Moreover they also have a clear perception towards lige. (Astrologer in Mumbai)

The meaning of zodiac sign Libra is also very interesting. Generally the people who are designated are Libras are very balanced personalites and they are peace loving people. They have tremendous regard for their personal relationships. The symbol of Scorpio which is ruled by the planet Pluto and element fire represents transcience and rebirth whereas Sagittarius is dominated by Jupiter and fire and they love to be a part of the society. (Astrologer in Chennai)

The symbol of Capricorn conveys that the individuals having this zodiac sign are proud and highly ambitious. They are ruled by Saturn and earth. If you are an Aquarius then you are ruled by Uranus and air. These people believe in Utopian ideas. Pisces symbolizes that people who belong to this zodiac sets high goals before them and they are dominated by Nepyune and water.

So try to know the meanings of zodiac signs and see whether they have any resemblance with you. (Astrologer in India)
Our Services
Spirtual Counsellor
Tarot Cards
Rune Cards
Angel Board
Spiritual Healer